Contacts

Exhibition Director
Ms. Tatyana N.Piskareva
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: piskareva@expocentr.ru

Management Team
Mr. Sergei Voronin
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-23
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: voronin@expocentr.ru

International pavilions
Meat and meat products
Cooked meats
Poultry. Eggs
Dairy products. Cheese
Groceries. Cereals. Pasta. Spices, kitchen herbs
Frozen foods. Semi-prepared foods
Ready meals
Gastronomy. Products for restaurants
Trading companies. Retail distribution centres

Mrs. Elena Tereshina
Phone: +7 (499) 795-27-98
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: tereshina@expocentr.ru

Tea and coffee salon
Alcoholic drinks. Wine. Beer

Ms. Julia Shevchuk
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-46
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: ys@expocentr.ru

Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery,
Vegetable oil
Honey and bee products

Ms. Daria Tolkacheva
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-25
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
tolkacheva@expocentr.ru

Fish and seafood, aquaculture
Vegetables, fruit, mushrooms, berries, wild-plants

Ms. Julia Sotskova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-26
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: sotskova@expocentr.ru

Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery
Halal food
Ice cream salon
Expositions of Russian regions
Packaging solutions
Glass containers Closures
Packaging design Beverage processing
Salon of equipment and services

Ms. Ekaterina Maslukova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-49
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
maslukova@expocentr.ru

Canned Food, Sauces, Ketchups
Juices, mineral water, soft drinks
Organic food
Healthy nutrition
Functional products
Baby food
Farm products
Pet food

Brand Manager
Ms. Olga Uglova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-24
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: uglova@expocentr.ru


If you have any questions, please contact Call Center of Expocentre AO:
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-99, 8 (800) 707-37-99 (only when in Russia, toll-free)
Call us seven days a week from 8.00 to 20.00 Moscow time.
E-mail: info@expocentr.ru