Contacts

Exhibition Director
Ms. Tatyana N.Piskareva
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: piskareva@expocentr.ru

Management Team
Mr. Sergei Voronin
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-23
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: voronin@expocentr.ru

International pavilions

Mrs. Elena Tereshina
Phone: +7 (499) 795-27-98
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: tereshina@expocentr.ru

Tea and coffee salon
Alcoholic drinks

Ms. Julia Shevchuk
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-46
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: ys@expocentr.ru

Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery,
Vegetable oil
Baby food
Honey and bee products

Ms. Galina Nefedova
Phone: +7(499) 795-39-87
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
lina@expocentr.ru

Vegetables, fruit, mushrooms
Aquaculture, fish and seafood

Ms. Julia Sotskova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-26
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: sotskova@expocentr.ru

Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery
Beverage processing
Packaging solutions
Glass containers
Closures. Packaging design
Ice cream salon
Expositions of Russian regions
Salon of equipment and services

Ms. Ekaterina Maslukova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-49
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
maslukova@expocentr.ru

Juices, mineral water, soft drinks
Ecobiosalon
Healthy nutrition, farm products

Brand Manager
Ms. Elena Milykh
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-24
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: milykh@expocentr.ru


Technical support for visitor on-line registration
Tel.: + 7 (495) 649 8810 (from 9:00 to 18:00 Moscow time).
E-mail: sup@expocentr.ru
More…