Contacts

Exhibition Director
Ms. Tatyana N.Piskareva
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: piskareva@expocentr.ru

Management Team
Mr. Sergei Voronin
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-23
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: voronin@expocentr.ru

International pavilions

Mrs. Elena Tereshina
Phone: +7 (499) 795-27-98
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: tereshina@expocentr.ru

Tea and coffee salon
Alcoholic drinks

Ms. Shevchuk Julia
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-46
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
Email: ys@expocentr.ru

Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery,
Vegetable oil
Baby food
Honey and bee products

Ms. Burtseva Ksenia
Phone: +7(499) 795-39-87
Fax: +7 (495) 609-41-68
burtseva@expocentr.ru

Vegetables, fruit, mushrooms
Juices, mineral water, soft drinks
Aquaculture, fish and seafood

Ms. Julia Sotskova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-26
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: sotskova@expocentr.ru

Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery
Beverage processing
Packaging solutions
Glass containers
Closures. Packaging design
Ecobiosalon
Healthy nutrition, farm products
Ice cream salon
Expositions of Russian regions
Salon of equipment and services

Ekaterina Maslukova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-49
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
maslukova@expocentr.ru

Ecobiosalon

Brand Manager
Ms. Ershova Elena
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-24
Fax: +7 (499) 609-41-68
Email: ershova@expocentr.ru


Technical support for visitor on-line registration
Tel.: + 7 (495) 649 8810 (from 9:00 to 18:00 Moscow time).
E-mail: sup@expocentr.ru
More…