Contacts

Exhibition Director

Ms. Tatyana N.Piskareva
E-mail: piskareva@expocentr.ru


Management Team

Mr. Sergei Voronin
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-23
E-mail: voronin@expocentr.ru

International pavilions

  • Meat and meat products
  • Cooked meats
  • Poultry. Eggs
  • Dairy products. Cheese
  • Groceries. Cereals. Pasta. Spices, kitchen herbs
  • Frozen foods. Semi-prepared foods
  • Ready meals
  • Gastronomy. Products for restaurants
  • Trading companies. Retail distribution centres


Ms. Daria Tolkacheva
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-25
E-mail: tolkacheva@expocentr.ru

  • Tea and coffee salon.
  • Alcoholic drinks. Wine. Beer.


Ms. Julia Shevchuk
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-46
E-mail: ys@expocentr.ru

  • Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery,
  • Vegetable oil
  • Honey and bee products


Ms. Julia Sotskova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-26
E-mail: sotskova@expocentr.ru

  • Confectionery, snacks, nuts, dried fruit, bakery
  • Halal food
  • Ice cream salon
  • Expositions of Russian regions
  • Packaging solutions
  • Glass containers Closures
  • Packaging design Beverage processing
  • Salon of equipment and services


Ms. Ekaterina Maslukova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-49
E-mail: maslukova@expocentr.ru

  • Canned Food, Sauces, Ketchups
  • Juices, mineral water, soft drinks
  • Organic food
  • Healthy nutrition
  • Functional products
  • Baby food
  • Farm products
  • Pet food
  • Fish and seafood, aquaculture
  • Vegetables, fruit, mushrooms, berries, wild-plants


Brand Manager

Ms. Olga Uglova
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-24
E-mail: uglova@expocentr.ru


If you have any questions, please contact Call Center of Expocentre AO:

Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-99, 8 (800) 707-37-99 (only when in Russia, toll-free)
Call us seven days a week from 8.00 to 20.00 Moscow time.

E-mail: info@expocentr.ru

EXPOCENTRE
Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 14, 123100
Tel.: 8 (800) 707-37-99, +7 (499) 795-37-99
E-mail: centr@expocentr.ru
How to get here